Please contact us if you have any questions about the GOFC.

Gainesville Offshore Fishing Club
5200 NW 43rd Street
Suite 102-120
Gainesville, FL 32606

Office Contact Email
President Mark Haberman president@gofc.us
Vice President Open
Treasurer Debby Knopf treasurer@gofc.us
Secretary Tom Jaworski secretary@gofc.us
Newsletter Editor Ryan Kremser newsletter@gofc.us
Tournament Chair Dale Reed tournaments@gofc.us
Weighmaster/Record Keeper Stephen DeGraff weighslip@gofc.us
Director of Merchandise Ken Knopf merchandise@gofc.us
Director of Advertising Dale Reed tournaments@gofc.us
Webmaster Greenberg Communications blake@greenbergcommunications

List of previous GOFC Presidents

2021 GOFC Board Members

Bill Gair
Chic Hinton
Dale Reed
Debby Knopf
Eric Hill
Glenn Acomb
Jeff Gartland
John Patrick
Ken Knopf
Kevin Jones
Mark Robinson
Matt Albrecht
Ross McElroy
Ryan Kremser
Stephen Degraff
Tim Pedersen
Tom Bacsik
Tom Jaworski
Virgil Cooper

*Mark Haberman has an automatic seat on the board as 2020’s president.

2020 GOFC Board Members

Bill Gair
Carlos Morales
Dale Reed
Debby Knopf
Jay Peacock
John Byatt
John Patrick
Ken Knopf
Mark Robinson
Matt Albrecht
Max Van Oostenburg
Ryan Kremser
Stephen Degraff
Tom Bacsik
Tom Jaworski

*Glenn Acomb has an automatic seat on the board as 2019’s president.