For general questions about the Gainesville Offshore Fishing Club, please send us an email at infor@gofc.us or mail a letter to:

Gainesville Offshore Fishing Club
5200 NW 43rd Street
Suite 102-120
Gainesville, FL 32606

2024 Club Officers

Office Contact Email
President Al Clements president@gofc.us
Vice President John Ebbs vp@gofc.us
Treasurer Debby Knopf treasurer@gofc.us
Secretary Tom Bacsik secretary@gofc.us

2024 Committee Chairs and Other Important Contacts

Position Contact Email
Newsletter Editor John Ebbs newsletter@gofc.us
Tournament Committee Chair and Tournament Director John Patrick tournaments@gofc.us
Weighmaster & Record Keeper Dawn Cross weighslip@gofc.us
Marketing & Merchandise Committee Chair Ken Knopf merchandise@gofc.us
Membership Committee Chair John Byatt membership@gofc.us
Social Media Director Gene Hales social-media@gofc.us
Sponsors Committee Chair Al Clements sponsors@gofc.us
Webmaster Blake Hyatt blake@greenbergcommunications.com

2024 GOFC Board Members

Glenn Acomb
Tom Bacsik
John Byatt
Virgil Cooper
Gene Hales
Chic Hinton
Tom Jaworski
Debby Knopf
Ken Knopf
Ryan Kremser *
Mark Rustemier
John Patrick
Tim Pedersen
Dale Reed
Joe Richard

*Immediate Past President (Receives an automatic seat on the board)

Past Presidents of the Gainesville Offshore Fishing Club